Upcoming Webinars

A series of webinars this year offer members and non-members access to intensive, focused content designed to enhance their understanding and knowledge of key trends and expand capacity in their agencies, countries or organizations.

  • Convenient, online training courses 
  • Cost-effective, interactive format
  • Designed for a broad range of PFM professionals
  • CPE credits provided.
  • Discounted rates for ICGFM members

CPEs are available with this webinar

September 14, 2021  

10:00 AM EDT (10:00 PM PHT, 2:00 PM UTC)
3:00 AM EDT (3:00 PM PHT, 7:00 AM UTC)

Building Resilience Through Risk Management and Business Continuity Planning

This training webinar is designed to introduce the principles and practices of risk management and business continuity planning that are essential for resilience of public sector organizations. By the end of the webinar, the participants will be familiar with the benefits of risk management and business continuity planning, with the foundations of both disciplines, with the relevant terminology, and will know where to find additional information. 

Sponsored by 

FULL DETAILS

CPEs are available with this webinar

September 23, 2021  |  8:00 AM EDT (12:00 PM UTC) 

Natural Resources: Accounting, Management, and Oversight

Governments must be able to account for, manage, and oversee subsoil natural resources which are a vital source of revenue for many countries. In the current resource-constrained environment, information for decision-making is more critical than ever while social, environmental, and corruption risks continue to increase. 

Sponsored by

  

FULL DETAILS

 

CPEs are available with this webinar

September 28, 2021  |  9:00 AM EDT (1:00 PM UTC)

Cybersecurity – Where in the World Do I Start?

This webinar will introduce the key “building blocks” to create a cybersecurity program. Participants will gain an understanding of cybersecurity risks and learn how to start developing the key elements (People, Process, and Technology).

Sponsored by

FULL DETAILS
 
 

ICGFM Partners