The Future-Proofed Auditor Series

The 21st century has ushered in an era of unprecedented risk volatility and velocity. No profession has been more impacted by the modern risk environment than internal auditors. As a profession deeply rooted in a risk-centric approach to serving organizations, internal auditors have adapted to the environment by displaying agility and resilience. Auditors of the future will be under even greater pressure to audit at the speed of risk, serve as trusted advisors and be transformational inspiring agents of change. ICGFM has partnered exclusively with Richard F. Chambers to bring a webinar series to government auditors focused on the themes of his award-winning book series. Take advantage of 5.4 CPEs for full series or 1.8 CPEs each individual session.

Choose one or all three 90-minute webinars and "future-proof" yourself for the volatile decade ahead. 

Full Series 5.4 CPEs PURCHASE HERE

Webinar 1: Auditing at the Speed of Risk 1.8 CPEs PURCHASE HERE

Webinar 2: Becoming a Trusted Advisor 1.8 CPEs PURCHASE HERE

Webinar 3: Being an Agent of Change 1.8 CPEs PURCHASE HERE



Full Series: Member $80, Non-member $210

Single Webinar: Member $29, Non-member $79



Richard F. Chambers

Board Member, ICGFM; Senior Internal Advisor, AuditBoard


*A special discount is offered to Low and middle lower income economies, as classified by the World Bank (Gross National Income GNI). This discount is available to the following countries: Afghanistan, Algeria, Angola, Bangladesh, Belize, Benin, Bhutan, Bolivia, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cabo Verde, Cameroon, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo (Dem. Rep), Congo (Rep), Cote d’lvoire, Djibouti, Egypt (Arab Rep), El Salvador, Eritrea, Eswatini, Ethiopia, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Honduras, India, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic), Kenya, Kiribati, Korea (Dem. Rep), Kyrgyz Republic, Lao PDR, Lesotho, Liberia, Macedonia (FYR), Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Micronesia (Fed Sts), Moldova, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Myanmar, Nepal, Nicaragua, Niger, Nigeria, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Rwanda, Samoa, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Somalia, South Sudan, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syrian Arab Republic, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Timor-Leste, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vietnam, West Bank and Gaza, Yemen (Rep), Zambia, Zimbabwe.